Third Party Reviews

5
Tommy Skul | December 06, 2018 |

"Love this place. It is so much better now they have a new owner and manager. It was so much fun getting the MVP. They now have an app you can checkin and not have to wait."

3
Robert O'Neal | December 08, 2018 |

"1 hour wait that turned in to 3. I got a good haircut but it took entirely too long."

1
Jacob Meadows | November 13, 2018 |

""Bad-Breath Butcher" after waiting 30 minutes to get in at this location, a stylist greeted me with atrocious breath. I could barely stand to face her as she ignored my request for a more moderate hairstyle and than was on-file from my previous visit. She proceded to scalp me down to the skin above my side-burn in two separated places. Then she asked if I liked it. Which I said it needed much more blending. Uncomfortable, and discouraged by the work she had done so far I just wanted the experience to end. I told her I no longer wanted a hot towel treatment and neck massage and just wanted to leave. I paid for this terrible cut and tipped her to avoid an embarrassing and uncomfortable situation. After leaving feedback on the Sports Clips website I never did get any message back from their management. Avoid this location."

3
Adren Todd | November 05, 2018 |

"Was not very impressed with this location and its employees"

1
Christina Ewoldt | October 06, 2018 |

"I took my boys in for a trim before we have family photos done and the service was terrible and the haircuts were even worse. I had them do a 2 clipper on the sides wth a fade into the hipster cut and you can see the lines from the clippers up the back of one boys head and the top is cut so unevenly cut it looks like someone hacked the hair with a butter knife. I also asked that the stylist not cut the cowlick length as it was finally long enough to lay flat and she took it from the nice 1.5 to just a 1/2 inch, which now of course sticks straight up. My other sons haircut was only slightly better. The stylists must be new and have zero people/kid skills. My boys also love the MVP for the extra pampering, which I had to ask for and the only part they did was to wash the hair and the hot towel. No massage and neither of them were styled/combed afterwards. I will go back to the one in Westminster even with an 80 minute wait next time. It is amazing what a radically different experience we had between two salons in the same chain."

1
Rebekah Fisher-Anderson | September 05, 2018 |

"It hurts me to even give this 1 star rating. HORRIBLE experience woth customer service of the stylist and horrible cut. It took me one time of bringing my husband in to despise this place. After us both explaining and talking with the stylist and showing her pictures pf his last fade, he left with a BUZZ CUT!!! DO NOT RISK IT."

2
Dian Mangalapallil | September 06, 2018 |

"Very nice decor. The shop has good tech being employed both to keep folks entertained while they wait and also on POS side. But unfortunately let down by the stylists. My son had a haircut and it was horribly done. All the edges were not straight and crooked and the sides were not evenly graded. I had a beard detail and my neck line was really crooked and she didnt get any of the fliers trimmed. Overall a nicely outfitted place but let down by very poor quality of service."

1
Brandon K. | July 24, 2018 |

"The place its self is ehh... I won't go again but it's just my experience with the customer service. I loved going for Amber, she does a great job and is a perfectionist for every detail. I had gone in to see she no longer works there, I think my buisness will follow her to Floyd's 99."

5
jon swift | August 05, 2018 |

"I hate writing reviews as people always say you just wait till I write a review it's now become terms of bullying and scrooges and cry babies But I want to say the hairstylist I had, name unkown, was maybe mid to late 20 s with multicolored hair gave me one of the best haircuts I also appreciate the law enforcement discount as us correctional officers who watch the deadly ones on death row always go un noticed as law enforcement."

1
Tj Duran | June 26, 2018 |

"Horrible"