Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thornton

5 rating

Been here a couple of times and the ladies have all done a great job! I had Betsy this morning and she hooked up a clean #2 mid fade.

5 rating

I love this place. the wait time is up there but definitely worth it.

5 rating

I get my haircut by Shelby and she always does an amazing job, she is very friendly and professional and she always makes my hair look great!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Jer S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Been here a couple of times and the ladies have all done a great job! I had Betsy this morning and s"

5
Micheal B. | September 19, 2019 Facebook

"I love this place. the wait time is up there but definitely worth it."

5
Steven S. | August 20, 2019 Google

"I get my haircut by Shelby and she always does an amazing job, she is very friendly and professional"

5
Matt G. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Nice place to get a haircut. I will drive out of my way to go get a quality haircut from Shelby."

5
Jeremy P. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Best place in Thornton for a hair cut! Was going to another shop downtown for a while but switched w"

5
christopher s. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Shelby is an awesome stylist, listened to what you want and delivers the style of cut you explained."

5
Max C. | July 29, 2019 Google

"I have always enjoyed my experiences here. I highly recommend seeing Shelby and letting her give you"

3
Jeremy J. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Very average haircuts."

1
Janel L. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Hours are 9-8pm. Sitting in front of this place and it is 2?0 pm and they are closed. Rediculas"

5
Amber V. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Such a great staff and very friendly environment!"