Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thornton

5 rating

Shelby is super amazing. I wish I needed a haircut every week just to request her!

4 rating

This barbershop is by far the best place I have ever visited.They left my hair looking terrific and the barbers are super respectful.Kudos!!

1 rating

This place is not good.I have been other place .It was perfect

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Shadd M. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Shelby is super amazing. I wish I needed a haircut every week just to request her!"

4
Kevin R. | May 28, 2019 Google

"This barbershop is by far the best place I have ever visited.They left my hair looking terrific and "

1
Harry D. | May 16, 2019 Google

"This place is not good.I have been other place .It was perfect"

1
Michael M. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Always a long wait...need to hire more staff. Once you get past the wait, a great experience. Went t"

5
Tommy S. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Definitely worth the second chance. I've come to this location on and off for 3 years. Most recently"

1
DREW A. | April 6, 2019 Google

"It?s 10 30am, store open at 10am. Can Not check in Online Via app while other location show & can ch"

1
Lora M. | March 18, 2019 Google

"If I could give this no stars I would. I never give bad reviews but this one is very deserving. Wors"

5
Aaron A. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Shelby was awesome!"

1
Christopher C. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Some of the most incompetent "barbers/hair stylists" I've ever encountered, period. Blows my mind wh"

3
Michael M. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Always a long wait...need to hire more staff. Once you get past the wait, a great experience."