Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thornton

1 rating

very poor customer service didn't even get a cut after waiting then she called up other customers after i already checked in poor service

5 rating

Danielle did exactly what I asked for. Haircut was great. I WILL return in 3 weeks.

5 rating

Great friendly stylist, beeny go to place for 6 years now

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

1
Tyler H. | September 15, 2020 Google

" very poor customer service didn't even get a cut after waiting then she called up other customers a"

5
Deborah S. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Danielle did exactly what I asked for. Haircut was great. I WILL return in 3 weeks."

5
carlos a. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Great friendly stylist, beeny go to place for 6 years now"

5
Zoey W. | August 24, 2020 Google

" The ladies here are awesome! Got my daughter and husband's hair cut here they were fantastic!"

1
Kevin L. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Possibly the worst haircut I've ever gotten. I told her exactly what not to do and she did it anywa"

3
Peter P. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Very nice and friendly. Came in right after quarantine. I asked for cleaning up the sides and that "

5
Bob H. | July 10, 2020 Google

" JoAnn is the best"

5
Quentin W. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Amazing job on my hair cut even talked me into stepping out of confront zone for a new style of hair"

1
Nick S. | January 21, 2020 Google

"The absolute worst haircut I have ever had in my life, did the exact opposite of what I said to do a"

1
Lyle L. | December 7, 2019 Facebook

"Checked in online. Arrived on time. Was rudely told that it was going to be another 15-20 minutes wi"