Third Party Reviews

1
Christina Ewoldt | October 06, 2018 |

"I took my boys in for a trim before we have family photos done and the service was terrible and the haircuts were even worse. I had them do a 2 clipper on the sides wth a fade into the hipster cut and you can see the lines from the clippers up the back of one boys head and the top is cut so unevenly cut it looks like someone hacked the hair with a butter knife. I also asked that the stylist not cut the cowlick length as it was finally long enough to lay flat and she took it from the nice 1.5 to just a 1/2 inch, which now of course sticks straight up. My other sons haircut was only slightly better. The stylists must be new and have zero people/kid skills. My boys also love the MVP for the extra pampering, which I had to ask for and the only part they did was to wash the hair and the hot towel. No massage and neither of them were styled/combed afterwards. I will go back to the one in Westminster even with an 80 minute wait next time. It is amazing what a radically different experience we had between two salons in the same chain."

1
Rebekah Lynn | September 05, 2018 |

"It hurts me to even give this 1 star rating. HORRIBLE experience woth customer service of the stylist and horrible cut. It took me one time of bringing my husband in to despise this place. After us both explaining and talking with the stylist and showing her pictures pf his last fade, he left with a BUZZ CUT!!! DO NOT RISK IT."

2
Dian Mangalapallil | September 06, 2018 |

"Very nice decor. The shop has good tech being employed both to keep folks entertained while they wait and also on POS side. But unfortunately let down by the stylists. My son had a haircut and it was horribly done. All the edges were not straight and crooked and the sides were not evenly graded. I had a beard detail and my neck line was really crooked and she didnt get any of the fliers trimmed. Overall a nicely outfitted place but let down by very poor quality of service."

1
Brandon K. | July 24, 2018 |

"The place its self is ehh... I won't go again but it's just my experience with the customer service. I loved going for Amber, she does a great job and is a perfectionist for every detail. I had gone in to see she no longer works there, I think my buisness will follow her to Floyd's 99."

5
jon swift | August 05, 2018 |

"I hate writing reviews as people always say you just wait till I write a review it's now become terms of bullying and scrooges and cry babies But I want to say the hairstylist I had, name unkown, was maybe mid to late 20 s with multicolored hair gave me one of the best haircuts I also appreciate the law enforcement discount as us correctional officers who watch the deadly ones on death row always go un noticed as law enforcement."

1
Tj Duran | June 26, 2018 |

"Horrible"

3
Joe Lights | May 23, 2018 |

"I come here for a haircut every 3 months or so and every single time I come here the entire staff is new faces. I never can just get to know a stylist and have a relationship with any of them. Sadly it doesn't matter because my haircut is super simple. I just wish they would fix this."

1
alexis neill | May 14, 2018 |

"Don’t work here. Just don’t. Its a shady business. I worked there for maybe 2 weeks, and then they fired me through text. Then, the owner of that salon blocked my phone number so I had no way of collecting my final paycheck. Only after calling the salon and requesting to speak to her by name did I get to figure out when I could collect it. Simply unprofessional, and disgusting. Even while trying to figure out when to come in and collect my final paycheck she was trying to weasel out of paying me because they had lost my paperwork. Not my issue. (Little tip: those guards they use on your head are soaking in barbacide in the back with other people’s hair in it. Pretty nasty.)"

5
Jon McMillon | May 14, 2018 |

"I love this place! Ask for Amber. Shes awesome and funny :)"

1
Jamison Cialone | May 15, 2018 |

"They completely shaved off a part of my hair when they weren’t paying attention. My hair is about 5 inches long, so that was a big deal. This was before my first day of high school. Here I am 9 months later, and I decided to go back because i figured that was a one time mess up. Today, I asked the lady to cut off 1/2 an inch off the top. She cut off about 2 inches, and on top of that; created a ginourmous Calek on the back of my head. I look just about bald right now. I have a job interview in 2 days. I wish I could give this place a lower review. Don’t even get me started on great clips(which probably has better service than here.)"