Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thornton

5 rating

Nice place to get a haircut. I will drive out of my way to go get a quality haircut from Shelby.

5 rating

Best place in Thornton for a hair cut! Was going to another shop downtown for a while but switched when I found this place. Shelby in particular is the best! Awesome customer service and great conversation with her!

5 rating
  • 07/31/19
  • christopher s. Google

Shelby is an awesome stylist, listened to what you want and delivers the style of cut you explained. I was not a huge fan of main stream barbers but when she did my hair that first time it?s been great ever since.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Matt G. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Nice place to get a haircut. I will drive out of my way to go get a quality haircut from Shelby."

5
Jeremy P. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Best place in Thornton for a hair cut! Was going to another shop downtown for a while but switched w"

5
christopher s. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Shelby is an awesome stylist, listened to what you want and delivers the style of cut you explained."

5
Max C. | July 29, 2019 Google

"I have always enjoyed my experiences here. I highly recommend seeing Shelby and letting her give you"

3
Jeremy J. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Very average haircuts."

1
Janel L. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Hours are 9-8pm. Sitting in front of this place and it is 2?0 pm and they are closed. Rediculas"

5
Amber V. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Such a great staff and very friendly environment!"

5
Jim L. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Shelby is the best! Very friendly and a great sense of humor. It?s like having a friend cut your hai"

5
Joey F. | July 13, 2019 Google

"They just cut my two boys age 1 and 2. Great job!"

5
Joseph C. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I have been to Shelby twice and have pleased with her customer service and her haircuts. As long as "